Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in /home/s3u191/public_html/artistsfull.php on line 89
Shambhala. Since . Based in Electro-Rock | |
'Shambhala' on IrishUnsigned music:
No Reflection
Cinema Verit

Members Names:


contact name:Eoin Clements
phone: 0879432949
Email this Act | Visit Website

Click to Skype:


Shambhala are a five-piece band consisting of Drums (Danny Stuart), Vocals (James Dillon-Keegan), Bass (Garrett Sholdice) and Guitars (Shane Holden & Eoin Clements). They formed in 2001 after various attempts by its members to form progressive rock bands.

They are a fusion of various elements of Jazz to Prog. Rock. Their main influences come from the likes of Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Jaco Pastorious, Sigur Ros, The Frames, Rory Gallagher, Jeff Buckley & Massive Attack. Their main aspiration is to write and release intelligent, passionate music.

Since October 2002 Shambhala have been performing in local venues in the Dublin City Centre area. They plan to release a three song C.D. by the end of the summer and hope to receive some recognition for their efforts.

printer-friendly version

Back to main Artists page Edit Artist details for Shambhala