Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in /home/s3u191/public_html/artistsfull.php on line 89
La Belle Alliance. Since 2003. Based in Cork Alternative Rock | Electro-Rock | Electronic
'La Belle Alliance' on IrishUnsigned music:
Have You Got A Name For Me?
You And Me

Members: 2
Members Names:
Jonathan McCarthy, Vox, Bass, Programming, Rob Kelleher - Guitars
New Order, Radiohead, The Velvet Underground, Kraftwerk, The Replacements, My Bloody Valentine, Iggy Pop, Joy Division

contact name:Jonathan McCarthy
phone: 086 375 8459
Email this Act | Visit Website

Click to Skype:jonathanfmccarthy


La Belle Alliance is an independant electronic artist collective from Cork, Ireland. With a line up consisting principally of Jonathan McCarthy (synth programmming, bass, vocals) and Rob Kelleher (Guitars) with occasional contributions from Robin James (Guitars) and Camilla Bywater (Vocals) our mission is to create original new music that blends the best elements of electronic dance music and alternative rock. Our influences include Joy division, New Order, Radiohead, The Chemical Brothers, Kraftwerk, The Replacements, The Velvet Underground, The Doors, Iggy Pop and The Manic Street Preachers. We have produced 3 albums to date: Lost Recreation (2005, 11 tracks), You And Me (2006, 12 tracks), Global (2007, 13 tracks). We are currently working on new material.
printer-friendly version

Back to main Artists page Edit Artist details for La Belle Alliance