Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in /home/s3u191/public_html/artistsfull.php on line 89
Icarus Wept. Since . Based in Alternative Rock | |
'Icarus Wept' on IrishUnsigned music:
Bad Radio
Gone and Died

Members Names:


contact name:Ludz
phone: 0868605795
Email this Act | Visit Website

Click to Skype:


In November of 2003 a band called Sugarflow was formed in a small town called Navan, in Meath, Ireland. Consisting of the bones of three different bands Eoin mc Hugh (rhythm guitar, vocals), Phil Nugent (bass), Adrian Mc Manus (drums), and Ian Ludlow (lead guitar) the band quickly developed a reputation in the town for being a killer live band...but there was something missing....
In early 2004, they recruited Peter Clerkin (vocals), the missing link and things went great for the band! But then Eoin decided to take an adventure in France and the band decided to continue as a four piece with a little name change and a new rehersal space, and this was the begining of Icarus Wept.....

printer-friendly version

Back to main Artists page Edit Artist details for Icarus Wept