Notice: A non well formed numeric value encountered in /home/s3u191/public_html/artistsfull.php on line 89
Alpha Cae. Since 2004. Based in Dublin Alternative Rock | Electro-Rock | Melodic Pop/Rock
'Alpha Cae' on IrishUnsigned music:
Haunting Me

Members: 3
Members Names:
Sarah Kearns - Vocals, Shane Macken - Drums, Ludz - Guitars
Silverchair, Massive Attack, Tori Amos

contact name:Ludz
phone: 353868605795
Email this Act | Visit Website

Click to Skype:


melodic and mildly epic. relaxed, easy listening but with a sort of cinematic edge... everything blends together pretty well...truly sublime piano+plucked melody - internetdj
printer-friendly version

Back to main Artists page Edit Artist details for Alpha Cae